The Most Important Reason Why People Haven’t Seen Jesus!!!!!!!

While I was in church one Sunday I started to wonder why all people who come to church never see Jesus and they talk about seeing him in the future but haven’t seen him yet.  No pastor,bishop, and prophet has seen him and they claim they are in positon that is not too far from him.  While I was in church everyone in the church was praying with their eyes closed I was the only one with my eyes open this sunday, all of a sudden Jesus came to me and hugged me I hugged him back so glad to see him I couldn’t believe it I had so many things I wanted to tell him but I couldn’t because I was so surprised to see him.  He said,” listen my son the reason why no one Haven’t seen me is because they pray with their eyes closed tell them to open their eyes and they will see everything”.  As soon as Jesus left I put on my shades and walked out of the church.

A stained glass depiction of Jesus as a Caucasian man with long brown hair, a beard and the characteristic Christian cross inscribed in the halo behind his head. The figure dressed in a white inner robe cover by a shorter, looser scarlet robe. Depicted as a Shepard, he is holding a crux in his left hand and carrying a lamb in his right. Sheep are positioned to the left and right of the figure.

Leave a Reply

